EzPortal - Portal Software for Forums

EzPortal - Made to Fit Your SMF Forum - Glad You Found Us!
+- +-

UserBox

Welcome, Guest.
Please login or register.
 
 
 
Forgot your password?

+- Recent Posts

Re: How to remove the SMF menu on top of the portal by VSD
November 04, 2020, 11:02:52 pm

Re: How to remove the SMF menu on top of the portal by EzPortal
November 04, 2020, 09:29:10 pm

Re: How to remove the SMF menu on top of the portal by VSD
November 04, 2020, 08:17:14 pm

Re: How to remove the SMF menu on top of the portal by EzPortal
November 04, 2020, 07:57:05 pm

How to remove the SMF menu on top of the portal by VSD
November 04, 2020, 07:43:18 pm

Minor Update for SMF 2.1.x by EzPortal
October 18, 2020, 09:33:09 am

Re: EzPortal unable to be seen by user with primary custom usergroup by EzPortal
October 12, 2020, 07:55:08 am

EzPortal unable to be seen by user with primary custom usergroup by radi27
October 11, 2020, 04:46:32 pm

+- HTML Menu


Sample HTML Block Usage - You May Custom Code it, as needed!

Author Topic: More than one ad in block?  (Read 4634 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline Flutter

  • Posts: 6
  • Karma: 0
  • Gender: Female
More than one ad in block?
« on: January 26, 2010, 11:45:06 am »
I've just started advertising to get the money for my hosting next year.  I have a host gator ad at the bottom of my forum and I wanted to put a pizzahut one beside it.  No matter what I do I can't add the code for the other one. 

Are we able to have two ads in one html block?

Offline EzPortal

  • Administrator
  • *****
  • Posts: 1229
  • Karma: 66
Re: More than one ad in block?
« Reply #1 on: January 26, 2010, 12:15:34 pm »
What html code are you using? There is no limits on what you put inside an html block so you can have multiple ads in one block if you wish to.
Like ezPortal? Support me at https://www.patreon.com/vbgamer45/

Offline Flutter

  • Posts: 6
  • Karma: 0
  • Gender: Female
Re: More than one ad in block?
« Reply #2 on: January 26, 2010, 12:27:07 pm »
I'd need to pm it to you as it's an ad, if that's ok

I should add that I tested the code in dreamweaver and it does show up in code view there, just not in my ad block

Edit*  I would just delete this but I should fess up to how much of a muppet I am.  I told people on my site I couldn't get it to work and they said they could see it.  Well of course thay can, they don't have ad block on their firefox like I do, what a muppet I am and so sorry to have bothered you.

You should be used to me by now anyway, lmao

Offline EzPortal

  • Administrator
  • *****
  • Posts: 1229
  • Karma: 66
Re: More than one ad in block?
« Reply #3 on: January 26, 2010, 07:59:31 pm »
lol its ok. Glad to know what it was
Like ezPortal? Support me at https://www.patreon.com/vbgamer45/

 

Related Topics

  Subject / Started by Replies Last post
2 Replies
3979 Views
Last post September 30, 2014, 10:24:54 pm
by EzPortal
0 Replies
2384 Views
Last post May 22, 2016, 04:39:46 pm
by Miker1029
4 Replies
10166 Views
Last post July 03, 2016, 12:01:02 pm
by DenDen66
2 Replies
3652 Views
Last post February 07, 2017, 07:55:45 am
by landyvlad
1 Replies
11667 Views
Last post March 18, 2017, 09:04:41 pm
by DenDen66

+-SMF Gallery

Quick Menu



Members Online

26 Guests, 0 Users
Powered by EzPortal