EzPortal - Portal Software for Forums

EzPortal - Made to Fit Your SMF Forum - Glad You Found Us!
+- +-

UserBox

Welcome, Guest.
Please login or register.
 
 
 
Forgot your password?

+- Recent Posts

ezPortal 4.5 Released! by EzPortal
March 30, 2019, 09:10:23 pm

Re: ezPortal 4.1 Released by EzPortal
February 11, 2019, 10:07:05 pm

Re: ezPortal 4.1 Released by EzPortal
February 10, 2019, 09:24:08 pm

Re: ezPortal 4.1 Released by arslun
February 10, 2019, 09:21:20 pm

Re: ezBlock listed as installed by EzPortal
January 30, 2019, 09:49:33 am

Re: ezBlock listed as installed by Trower
January 30, 2019, 06:48:34 am

Re: How to change Forum text for link by Mont
January 14, 2019, 01:06:10 am

Re: How to change Forum text for link by EzPortal
January 13, 2019, 01:46:23 pm

+- HTML Menu


Sample HTML Block Usage - You May Custom Code it, as needed!

Author Topic: Your session timed out while posting. Please go back and try again.  (Read 3821 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline Mustering Officer

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 3
  • Karma: 0
Hello all.  We are getting this error when we attempt to edit an EZBlock.  Log in fine and move around freely until I try and edit one of my EZ Blocks, then this comes up.  Happens with multiple browsers as well/  Any advice?

Offline Sayaka Maizono

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 6
  • Karma: 0
  • Gender: Male
Re: Your session timed out while posting. Please go back and try again.
« Reply #1 on: November 21, 2015, 06:49:41 pm »
Version of SMF?

Version of EZPortal?

Offline Mustering Officer

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 3
  • Karma: 0
Re: Your session timed out while posting. Please go back and try again.
« Reply #2 on: November 21, 2015, 10:38:54 pm »
Yes, sorry - should have included this information.

SMF 2.0.11
EZPortal 3.0.3b

Thanks you for your interest in helping.

Offline Mustering Officer

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 3
  • Karma: 0
Re: Your session timed out while posting. Please go back and try again.
« Reply #3 on: November 24, 2015, 09:04:48 am »
Here is an update on my situation.  We can type simple text into the HTML ezBlock and not get the error.   HTML code however generates the error mentioned.

Additionally, to test an idea, we opened a new PHP ezBlock.  A line of PHP code generated this error:
ezBlock unable to run PHP syntax error!

Does this provide anyone with a useful insight?

Thanks all.

 

Related Topics

  Subject / Started by Replies Last post
3 Replies
9269 Views
Last post December 23, 2008, 10:25:25 am
by Martin
5 Replies
7913 Views
Last post October 09, 2009, 06:05:59 am
by rebeal
7 Replies
10430 Views
Last post December 08, 2013, 01:00:47 am
by lazylivin
11 Replies
6580 Views
Last post May 02, 2016, 07:59:32 pm
by claverm

+-SMF Gallery

Quick Menu








Members Online

20 Guests, 0 Users
Powered by EzPortal