EzPortal - Portal Software for Forums

EzPortal - Made to Fit Your SMF Forum - Glad You Found Us!
+- +-

UserBox

Welcome, Guest.
Please login or register.
 
 
 
Forgot your password?

+- Recent Posts

Re: How to change Forum text for link by Mont
January 14, 2019, 01:06:10 am

Re: How to change Forum text for link by EzPortal
January 13, 2019, 01:46:23 pm

How to change Forum text for link by Mont
January 13, 2019, 11:35:11 am

ezPortal 4.1 Released by EzPortal
January 09, 2019, 11:11:31 pm

Re: permissions to shoutbox by EzPortal
December 15, 2018, 07:33:14 am

Re: permissions to shoutbox by zoltar
December 15, 2018, 05:26:48 am

Re: permissions to shoutbox by EzPortal
December 10, 2018, 11:22:34 pm

Re: permissions to shoutbox by zoltar
December 10, 2018, 02:48:47 pm

+- HTML Menu


Sample HTML Block Usage - You May Custom Code it, as needed!

Author Topic: Your session timed out while posting. Please go back and try again.  (Read 3685 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline Mustering Officer

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 3
  • Karma: 0
Hello all.  We are getting this error when we attempt to edit an EZBlock.  Log in fine and move around freely until I try and edit one of my EZ Blocks, then this comes up.  Happens with multiple browsers as well/  Any advice?

Offline Sayaka Maizono

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 6
  • Karma: 0
  • Gender: Male
Re: Your session timed out while posting. Please go back and try again.
« Reply #1 on: November 21, 2015, 06:49:41 pm »
Version of SMF?

Version of EZPortal?

Offline Mustering Officer

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 3
  • Karma: 0
Re: Your session timed out while posting. Please go back and try again.
« Reply #2 on: November 21, 2015, 10:38:54 pm »
Yes, sorry - should have included this information.

SMF 2.0.11
EZPortal 3.0.3b

Thanks you for your interest in helping.

Offline Mustering Officer

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 3
  • Karma: 0
Re: Your session timed out while posting. Please go back and try again.
« Reply #3 on: November 24, 2015, 09:04:48 am »
Here is an update on my situation.  We can type simple text into the HTML ezBlock and not get the error.   HTML code however generates the error mentioned.

Additionally, to test an idea, we opened a new PHP ezBlock.  A line of PHP code generated this error:
ezBlock unable to run PHP syntax error!

Does this provide anyone with a useful insight?

Thanks all.

 

Related Topics

  Subject / Started by Replies Last post
3 Replies
9177 Views
Last post December 23, 2008, 10:25:25 am
by Martin
5 Replies
7834 Views
Last post October 09, 2009, 06:05:59 am
by rebeal
7 Replies
10329 Views
Last post December 08, 2013, 01:00:47 am
by lazylivin
11 Replies
6409 Views
Last post May 02, 2016, 07:59:32 pm
by claverm

+-SMF Gallery

Quick Menu








Members Online

20 Guests, 0 Users
Powered by EzPortal